Admin

Staff List

Name
Title
Voice Mail E-Mail
Anderson, Nancy 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-2697 nanderso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Babcock, Erica 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-4572 erbabcoc@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bagby, Susie Principal Secretary 303-982-2745 sbagby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bain, Mary Speech/Language Path PK 303-982-5618 mbane@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bartlett, Lisa 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-7893 lbartlet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beauchane, Amanda ASD Para-educator abeaucha@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brannon, Carrie School Psychologist 303-982-2798 cbrannon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burch, Sandy Principal 303-982-3568 sburch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cain, Daryn 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-2782 dcain@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coffey, Lara Preschool Instructor lvarys@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darting, Val 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-2762 vdarting@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeHerrera, Sandra 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-2747 sadeherr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Diefendorf, Elke Music Teacher 303-982-2665 ediefend@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dinh, Bich Facility Manager 303-982-2773 Bich.Dinh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Donnelly, Kelly Para-professional kidonnel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duchene, Linda Kitchen Manager 303-982-2774 lduchene@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fogle, Kirsten Speech/Lanugage Pathologist 303-982-9119 kfogle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fognani, Kim 6th Grade Teacher 303-982-5507 kfognani@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garren, Diana Art Teacher 303-982-1145 dgarren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gates, Lisa Instructional Coach 303-982-6512 lgates@jeffco.k12.co.us
Giese, Valerie 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-7390 vpatters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goin, Mari Spec Ed 303-982-1868 mgoin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goroll, Connie ASD Para-educator cgoroll@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gossett, Tracy 2nd Grade Teacher    
Green, Carrie Band/Orchestra Teacher 303-982-2786 cjgreen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Helmerich, Melissa 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-9601 mhelmeri@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hohman, Julie Digital Teacher-Librarian 303-982-5740 jhohman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hovland, Ashlie Para-professional ahovland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hurt, Sara 2nd Grade Teacher shurt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jensen, Courtney ASD SLP    
Johnson, Rita ESL Teacher 303-982-1132 rmjohnso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Darrell Custodian dgjones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knox, Gina 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-2681 gcapaldo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mallow, Erin Learning Specialist 303-982-2756 emallow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Malone, Brianna ASD Center Teacher 303-982-2755 brmalone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mason, Nickie Para-professional nmason@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCreedy, Kim 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-2757 kmccreed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Milano, Maria ASD Para-educator mmilano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nardi, Katie 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-2753 knardi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nelson, Ann Preschool Instructor annelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
New, Julie Para-professional jnew@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patton, Nicky ASD Center Teacher
Pearcy, Emma ASD Para-educator epearcy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Porter, Holly Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-2769 hporter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pozek, Dawn Para-professional dpozek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Risendal, Molly 6th Grade Teacher    
Rivera, Brandy Occupational Therapist  303-982-8009 bsevrist@jeffco.k12.co.us
Romero, Carol Clinic Aide 303-982-2742 cromero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rotz, Carol Paraprofessional Carol.Rotz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schiff, Debbie Para-professional dschiff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schilling, Andrew PE Teacher 303-982-2746 aschilli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shimonek, Lorin 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-9014 lshimone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Snowden, Kristin 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-2788 ksnowden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spohn, Danna 6th Grade Teacher 303-982-8705 dmspohn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Strelow, Lori Enrollment Secretary lmstrelo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Talbot, Heather Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-9099 htalbot@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor, Pam Preschool Instructor paataylo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vallory Darting 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-2762 vdarting@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.