Admin

Staff List

Name
Title
Voice Mail  E-Mail
Acuna, Jose Night Custoian   jose.acuna@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anderson, Nancy 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-2697 nanderso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Babcock, Erica 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-4572 erbabcoc@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bagby, Susie Principal Secretary 303-982-2745 sbagby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barnes, Brenda ASD Para Educator   brenda.barnes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bartlett, Lisa 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-7893 lbartlet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baroody, Christie Preschool Director   christie.baroody@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bellendir, Regina ASD Para-Educator   regina.bellendir@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doug Bierzychudek Physical Education Teacher 303-982-4571 doug.bierzychudek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brannon, Carrie School Psychologist 303-982-2798 cbrannon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burch, Sandy Principal 303-982-3568 sburch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cavaliere, Katrina Band Teacher 303-982-3918 katrina.cavaliere@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cooper, Michelle  ASD Para Educator   michelle.cooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cain, Daryn 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-2782 dcain@jeffco.k12.co.us
Castleberry, Hailey Physical Education Teacher 303-982-5468 hailey.castleberry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cavaliere, Katrina Instrumental Music  303-982-3918 katrina.cavaliere@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chludzinski, Alyssa SAE Director   alyssa.chludzinski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cox, Stefanie Para-Professional   stefanie.cox@jeffco.k12.co.us
Curcio, Carissa Preschool Teacher   carissa.curcio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darting, Vallory 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-2762 vdarting@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeHerrera, Sandra 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-2747 sadeherr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Diefendorf, Elke Music Teacher 303-982-2665 ediefend@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dinh, Bich Facility Manager 303-982-2773 Bich.Dinh@jeffco.k12.co.us
DuChene, Linda Kitchen Manager 303-982-2774 lduchene@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eagan, Susan ASD Para Educator
susan.eagan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elton, Judy Instructional Coach 303-982-3494 judy.elton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ennenga, Barb COTA   barbara.ennenga@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fogle, Kirsten Speech/Lanugage Pathologist 303-982-9119 kfogle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hodge, Emelia ESL Teacher  303-982-2729 Emelia.Ficken@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gallardo, Jessica ASD Para Educator   jessica.gallardo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garren, Diana Art Teacher 303-982-1145 dgarren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goin, Mari Spec Ed 303-982-1868 mgoin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goroll, Connie ASD Para-educator cgoroll@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gossett, Tracy 1st Grade Teacher  303-982-9130  tgossett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Greco, Stephanie Preschool Teacher   stephanie.greco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henderson, Becka  COTA   rebecca.henderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hohman, Julie Digital Teacher-Librarian 303-982-5740 jhohman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hovland, Ashlie ASD Para-Educator ahovland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Huntley-Zapata, Rachelle ASD Para-Educator   rachelle.huntleyzapata@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hurt, Sara 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-2800 shurt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jensen, Courtney ASD SLP 303-982-2733  ccjensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kresyman, Kaelyn 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-2738 kaelyn.kresyman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knox, Gina 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-2681 gcapaldo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kurens, Kerri Para-Professional   kerri.kurens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kilgore, Amber Area Nurse   amber.kilgore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Malone, Brianna ASD Center Teacher 303-982-2755 brmalone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martin, Laura Preschool Teacher laura.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mason, Nickie Health Aide nmason@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCreedy, Kim 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-2757 kmccreed@jeffco.k12.co.us
McMurray, Amy Kitchen Assistant   amy.mcmurray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Merelli, Rosie School Secretary   rosemary.merelli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Lorin Kindergarten Teacher
Lorin.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Montalbanco, Kristen ASD Teacher(Primary)  303-982-2678 kristen.montalbanco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nardi, Katie 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-2753 knardi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nelson, Allison Para-Professional   allison.nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Olson, Georgette Para-Professional   georgette.olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pastore, Nicole ASD Para Educator
nicole.pastore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Porter, Holly Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-2769 hporter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Power, Barb 5th Grade Teacher    barbara.power@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pozek, Dawn Para-professional dpozek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Raguso, Becky Para-Professional   becky.raguso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schuetzle, Jenna PT   jenna.schuetzle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sheftel, Erin SPED, Learning Sprecialist 303-982-2756 erin.sheftel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shimonek, Lorin 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-9014 lshimone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Skubal, Samantha Para-Educator   samantha.skubal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schiff, Debbie Para-Educator   debbie.schiff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Seubert, Michelle Preschool Teacher   michelle.seubert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Snowden, Kristin 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-2788 ksnowden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Talbot, Heather Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-9099 htalbot@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tran, Luke Custodian   luke.tran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Turnbach, McKenna 1st Grade Teacher  303-982-0072 mckenna.turnback@jeffco.k12.co.us
Watts, Zoe Para-Professional   zoe.watts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Welch, Carrie Band/Orchestra Teacher 303-982-2786  carrie.welch@jeffco.k12.co.us
West, Amiee Preschool Teacher   amiee.west@jeffco.k12.co.us
>/div>
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.