Admin

Special Education

Erin Mallow - 4th - 6th Learning Specialist
emallow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Go to Ms. Mallow's website


Mari Goin - K - 3rd Learning Specialist

mgoin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Go to Mrs. Goin's website

Kirsten Fogle - Speech/Language Pathologist
efigke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Go to Mrs. Fogle's website

Carrie Brannon - School Psychologist
cbrannon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Courtney Jensen - Speech/Language Pathologist
ccjensen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brianna Malone - ASD Center Teacher(Intermediate)
brmalone@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jaclyn Bauer - ASD Center Teacher (Primary)
jaclyn.bauer@jeffco.k12.co.us





kids smiling



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.