Staff List

Position

Name

Voicemail

Email

Principal


Bob Wedel

303-982-6343

bob.wedel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Assistant Principal


Shaylyn DeLong

303-982-2770

shaylyn.delong@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal Secretary

Jill Jones

303-982-3960 jill. jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Secretary/Registrar Heather Valle 303-982-0240 [email protected]
Health Aide Noelle Torres 

303-982-7982

noelle.torres@jeffco.k12.co.us

ESL (English Second Language)


Josie Tramontano

303-982-2778

[email protected]

Librarian

Julie Eye

303-982-1069

[email protected]

SEL (Social Emotional) 

Kendra Veitengruber

303-982-4113

kendra.veitengruber@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Lorin Miller

303-982-2824

[email protected]

Kindergarten

Holly Porter

303-982-2769

[email protected]

Kindergarten

Heather Talbot

303-982-9099

[email protected]

First Grade

Nancy Anderson

303-982-2697

[email protected]

First Grade

Tracy Gossett             

303-982-8444

tracy.gossett@jeffco.k12.co.us

First Grade

Lindsey Boykin            

303-982-2800

lindsey.boykin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Second Grade

Kim McCreedy

303-982-2757

[email protected]

Second Grade

Lorin Shimonek

303-982-9014

[email protected]

Second Grade

Rhiannon Usher             

303-982-7352

rhiannon.usher@jeffco.k12.co.us

Third Grade

Lisa Bartlett

303-982-7893

[email protected]

Third Grade

Daryn Cain

303-982-2782

[email protected]

Fourth Grade

Vallory Darting

303-982-2762

[email protected]

Fourth Grade

Katie Nardi

303-982-2753

[email protected]

Fourth Grade

Gina Knox 

303-982-8003

gina.knox@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fifth Grade

Elisa Strongin

303-982-5779

[email protected]

Fifth Grade

Emily Senior

303-982-2641

emily.senior@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD Primary

Kelly Falcone

303-982-2789

kelly.falcone@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD Intermediate

Sara Ages

303-982-2755

Sara.ages@jeffco.k12.co.us

PE

Doug Bierzychudek

303-982-4571

[email protected]

Music Remote

Elke Diefendorf

303-982-2665

[email protected]

Art

Diana Garren

303-982-1145

[email protected]

Instrumental Music Band

Aaron Graversen             


[email protected]

Instrumental Music Orchestra

Carrie Welch             

303-982-2786

[email protected]

School Social Worker

Kevin Lansing

303-982-2798

kevin.lansing@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech/Language Pathologist

Kirstin Fogel

303-982-9119

[email protected]

Learning Specialist (IEP) K-2nd grade

Mari Goin

303-982-1868

[email protected]

Speech/Language Pathologist

Ryan Dailey

303-982-2733

ryan.dailey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learning Specialist (IEP) 3rd -5th grade

Linda Lowney

303-982-2756

linda.lowney@jeffco.k12.co.us

Area Nurse

Whitney Tilbe

whitney.tilbe@jeffco.k12.co.us

OT               Renee Rain

renee.rain@jeffco.k12.co.us

COTA

Jay Archer

jay.archer@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Becky Raguso

beck.raguso@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para Stephanie Cox   [email protected]

Para

Dawn Pozek

dawn.pozek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para-ASD

Jennifer Hoffman

[email protected]

Para-ASD

Jessica Gallardo

[email protected]

Para-ASD Brenda Barnes   [email protected]

Para-ASD

Nicole Pastore

[email protected]

Para-ASD

Rachelle Huntley Zapata

[email protected]co.k12.co us

Para-ASD

Susan Eagan 

susan.eagan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Maggy Vlasek 

maggy.vlasek @jeffco.k12.co.us

Kitchen Manager

Amy McMurray

[email protected]

Facility Manager

Pat Espinoza

303-982-2773

[email protected]

Preschool Director

Bob Wedel

303-982-2765 [email protected]

Preschool Instructor
Full Day

Stephanie Greco

[email protected]

Preschool Instructor
Full Day

Laura Martin

[email protected]

Preschool ECSE Instructor
AM/PM half days

Katy Maloney 

katelyne.maloney@jeffco.k12.co.us

Pre-K Mental Health

Leah Kasson

leah.kasson@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Age Enrichment

Kasya Dean

kasya.dean@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.