Admin

Staff List

Position

Name

Voicemail

Email

Principal


Annie Larkin

303-982-6343

annie.larkin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal Secretary


Susie Bagby

303-982-2745

susan.bagby@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Secretary

Kathy Trombly

kathaleen.trombly@jeffco.k12.co.us

Health Aide


Leeanna Marsh

303-982-7622

leeanna.marsh@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instructional Coach

Joy Christensen

303-982-7982

joy.christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us

ESL


Josie Tramontano

303-982-2778

josiebloodworth@jeffco.k12.co.us

Librarian


JJ Eagleston

303-982-1069

jj.eagleston@jeffco.k12.co.us

SEL


Jennie Iverson

303-982-4113

jennie.iverson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten
Remote


Sandy Chiarelli

303-982-7990

sandra.chiarelli@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Lorin Miller

303-982-2824

lorin.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Holly Porter

303-982-2769

holly.porter@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Heather Talbot

303-982-9099

heather.talbot@jeffco.k12.co.us

First Grade

Nancy Anderson

303-982-2697

nancy.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us

First Grade
Remote

Sandra DeHerrera

303-982-2747

sandra.deherrera2@jeffco.k12.co.us

First Grade

Kaelyn Cannon

303-982-2738

kaelyn.cannon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Second Grade
Remote

Kim McCreedy

303-982-2757

kim.mccreedy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Second Grade

Lorin Shimonek

303-982-9014

lorin.shimonek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Second Grade

Pam Taylor

303-982-0440

pamela.taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us

Third Grade
Remote

Katie Austin

303-982-0036

katie.austin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Third Grade

Lisa Bartlett

303-982-7893

lisa.bartlett@jeffco.k12.co.us

Third Grade

Daryn Cain

303-982-2782

daryn.cain@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fourth Grade

Vallory Darting

303-982-2762

vallory.darting@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fourth Grade

Katie Nardi

303-982-2753

katie.nardi@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fourth Grade
Remote

Jodi Stevenson

303-982-5490

jodi.stevenson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fifth Grade

Mackenzie Beck

303-982-8003

mackenzie.beck@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fifth Grade

Joy Christensen

303-982-7982

joy.christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fifth Grade
Remote

Gina Knox

303-982-2681

ginaknox@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD Primary

Megan Harris

303-982-2789

megan.harris@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD Intermediate

Brianna Malone

303-982-2755

brianna.malone@jeffco.k12.co.us

PE

Doug Bierzychudek

303-982-4571

douglas.bierzychudek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Music Remote

Elke Diefendorf

303-982-2665

elke.diefendorf@jeffco.k12.co.us

Art

Diana Garren

303-982-1145

diana.garren@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instrumental Music

Kevin Floth

303-982-4980

kevin.floth@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instrumental Music

Rick Grassler

303-982-8876

richard.grassler@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Psychologist

Carrie Brannon

303-982-2798

carrie.brannon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech

Kirstin Fogle

303-982-9119

kirstin.fogel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learning Specialist

Mari Goin

303-982-1868

mari.goin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech

Courtney Jensen

303-982-2733

courtney.jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learning Specialist

Erin Sheftel

303-982-2756

erin.sheftel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Area Nurse

Amber Kilgore

amber.kilgore@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Becky Raguso

becky.raguso@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Brenda Barnes

brenda.barnes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Connie Goroll

connie.goroll@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Dawn Pozek

dawn.pozek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Debbie Schiff

debbie.schiff@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Georgette Olson

georgette.olson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Jennifer Hoffman

jennifer.hoffman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Jessica Gallardo

jessica.gallardo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Nicole Pastore

nicole.pastore@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Rachelle Huntley Zapata

rachelle.huntleyzapata@jeffco.k12.co us

Para

Samantha Skubal

samantha.skubal@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Stefanie Cox

stefanie.cox@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Susan Eagan

susan.eagan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kitchen Manager

Amy McMurray

amy.mcmurray@jeffco.k12.co.us

Facility Manager

Pat Espinoza

303-982-2773

patrick.espinoza@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool Director

TBD

Preschool Instructor

Stephanie Greco

stephanie.greco@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool Instructor

Laura Martin

laura.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool Instructor

Michelle Seubert

michelle.seubert@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool Instructor

Amiee West

amiee.west@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool, ECSE

Christina Novario

christina.novario@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Age Enrichment

Alyssa Chludzinski

alyssa.chludzinski@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.