Staff List

Position

Name

Voicemail

Email

Principal


Annie Larkin

303-982-6343

annie.larkin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal Secretary


Irene Keenaghan

303-982-2770

irene.keenaghan@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Secretary

Heather Valle

303-982-3960 heather.valle@jeffco.k12.co.us

Health Aide

Alex Boyd 303-982-0240 alec.boyd@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instructional Coach

Joy Christensen

303-982-7982

joy.christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us

ESL


Josie Tramontano

303-982-2778

josiebloodworth@jeffco.k12.co.us

Librarian

Patrick Harrod

303-982-1069

patrick.harrod@jeffco.k12.co.us

SEL


Jennie Iverson

303-982-4113

jennie.iverson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Lorin Miller

303-982-2824

lorin.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Holly Porter

303-982-2769

holly.porter@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Heather Talbot

303-982-9099

heather.talbot@jeffco.k12.co.us

First Grade

Nancy Anderson

303-982-2697

nancy.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us

First Grade

Tracy Gossett             

303-982-8444

tracy.gossett@jeffco.k12.co.us

First Grade

Sara Hurt             

303-982-2800

sara.hurt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Second Grade

Kim McCreedy

303-982-2757

kimberly.mccreedy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Second Grade

Lorin Shimonek

303-982-9014

lorin.shimonek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Third Grade

Mallory Gregory             

303-982-7352

mallory.gregory@jeffco.k12.co.us

Third Grade

Lisa Bartlett

303-982-7893

lisa.bartlett@jeffco.k12.co.us

Third Grade

Daryn Cain

303-982-2782

daryn.cain@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fourth Grade

Vallory Darting

303-982-2762

vallory.darting@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fourth Grade

Katie Nardi

303-982-2753

kathleen.nardi@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fifth Grade

Mackenzie Beck

303-982-8003

mackenzie.beck@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fifth Grade

Elisa Strongin

303-982-5779

elise.strongin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fifth Grade

Stephanie Swartz

303-982-2641

stephanie.swartz@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD Primary

Megan Harris

303-982-2789

megan.harris@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD Intermediate

Brianna Malone

303-982-2755

brianna.malone@jeffco.k12.co.us

PE

Doug Bierzychudek

303-982-4571

douglas.bierzychudek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Music Remote

Elke Diefendorf

303-982-2665

elke.diefendorf@jeffco.k12.co.us

Art

Diana Garren

303-982-1145

diana.garren@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instrumental Music Band

Aaron Graversen             

 

aaron.graversen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instrumental Music Orchestra

Carrie Welch             

303-982-2786

carrie.welch@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Psychologist

Carrie Brannon

303-982-2798

carrie.brannon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech

Kirstin Fogle

303-982-9119

kirstin.fogel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learning Specialist

Mari Goin

303-982-1868

mari.goin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech

Courtney Jensen

303-982-2733

courtney.jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learning Specialist

Erin Sheftel

303-982-2756

erin.sheftel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Area Nurse

Amber Kilgore

amber.kilgore@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Becky Raguso

becky.raguso@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Brenda Barnes

brenda.barnes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Dawn Pozek

dawn.pozek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Debbie Schiff

debbie.schiff@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para Elizabeth Scott   elizabeth.scott@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Georgette Olson

georgette.olson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Jennifer Hoffman

jennifer.hoffman2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Jessica Gallardo

jessica.gallardo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para Lisa Trunko   lisa.trunko@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Nicole Pastore

nicole.pastore@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Rachelle Huntley Zapata

rachelle.huntleyzapata@jeffco.k12.co us

Para

Stefanie Cox

stefanie.cox@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para

Susan Eagan

susan.eagan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kitchen Manager

Amy McMurray

amy.mcmurray@jeffco.k12.co.us

Facility Manager

Pat Espinoza

303-982-2773

patrick.espinoza@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool Director

Amiee West

303-982-2765 amiee.west@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool Instructor

Stephanie Greco

stephanie.greco@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool Instructor

Laura Martin

laura.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool Instructor

Sompit Crow

sompit.crow@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool, ECSE

Christina Novario

christina.novario@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Age Enrichment

Alyssa Chludzinski

alyssa.chludzinski@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.